Loading Events

CRM® Live Generational Demo Workshop with Lisa Schwarz

Dates:  August 19 – 20, 2022

Times:

7:00am – 4:00pm EST (New York Time)

12:00pm – 9:00pm GMT (London Time)

1:00pm – 10:00pm CET (Paris Time)

This workshop will be live streaming on Zoom

$395

This workshop is open to anyone who has taken the Basic CRM® training as well as anyone you know who may be interested in learning more about CRM® by watching numerous sessions being done live online in order to inform a potential decision to take a CRM® training.
This two day workshop will demonstrate with class volunteers numerous options for working to clear roots of trauma in the ancestral lineages and spiritual lineages.  Thorough debriefs are included for each demonstration.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
August 19 - 20, 2022: CRM® Live Generational Demo Workshop
$ 395.00
Unlimited