Loading Events

CRM® Live Demos and Q&A Debriefs with Lisa Schwarz

Dates:  August 26 – 27, 2022

Times:

6:00am – 3:00pm EST (New York Time)

11:00am – 8:00pm GMT (UK Time)

12:00pm – 9:00pm CET (Paris Time)

$395

This workshop will be live streaming on Zoom

This workshop is open to anyone who has taken the Basic CRM® training as well as anyone you know who may be interested in learning more about CRM® by watching numerous sessions being done live online in order to inform a potential decision to take a CRM® training.
This is a two-day workshop taking place online in which Lisa Schwarz, the creator and developer of CRM®, will be doing 5 or 6 live CRM® demonstrations/sessions with volunteers from the class.  It is our hope that this will help enhance and clarify a re-membering and understanding of this ancient model from deep in your bones and blood beyond what is possible in the more formal CRM® trainings.

This workshop is being taught in English but there will be simultaneous French translation of the sessions and the debriefing/discussion of the work in order to make this workshop available to both English and French speaking therapists.  English speaking attendees will not hear the translation, only those who specifically request translation into French will hear the workshop in French.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
August 26 - 27, 2022: CRM® Live Streaming Demos and Q&A Debriefs with Lisa Schwarz
$ 395.00
Unlimited