CRM® Study Groups- USA and INTERNATIONAL

Below are the Study Groups available for CRM® practitioners.  In-person or On-line are delineated. Often the in-person groups have ability to include those who can’t attend in person but can Skype in, you may contact the in-person study group leader to confirm if Skyping in is possible.  All Study Group Leaders also provide individual consultation. Please contact the study group leader of the group that you choose in order to receive direction on how to pay and to receive the Zoom link for the group. All CRM® on-line study groups are run on Zoom and each study group leader has their own link to the “cyber room” that they use.  If you wish to attend you simply need to download the free Zoom program (www.zoom.us) and you would open that program at the appointed time and click on the link that you receive from your study group leader once you pay them.

 

International On-line Groups

Lisa Schwarz
lisa@comprehensiveresourcemodel.com

Elisa Elkin-Cleary
elisa@elisaelkincleary.com

Price for study groups with either Lisa or Elisa is $50 per person, per study group.  Lisa’s groups will be invoiced which can be accomplished by contacting our office manager, Phil Kyritz, at phil@comprehensiveresourcemodel.com who will email your invoice.

Elisa’s PayPal address is elisa@elisaelkincleary.com or there is a link on her website. Anyone from any country is welcome to join.

Each consult group with Lisa or Elisa will run for 2 hours

4-6pm (1600-1800) UK
5-7pm (1700-1900) Germany/France
6-8pm (1800 – 2000) Greece
11am-1pm EST
10am-12pm CST
9am-11am MST
8am-10am PST 

2020:

June 13, Saturday                   Elisa

July 11, Saturday                     Elisa

August 9, Sunday                     Lisa

September 12, Saturday         Elisa

October 11 , Sunday               Lisa

November 14 , Saturday         Lisa

 

USA

Nashville, Tennessee
Becky Russell, LCSW
beckyrussellcounselingllc@yahoo.com
(615) 861-8832

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Heather Kennedy
heatherhartkennedy@gmail.com
In person group
Contact Heather for dates and times

Los Angeles, California
Richard Chambers, LMFT
(951) 776-7757richardmchambers@yahoo.com
Kim Swanson, LMFT
kimswanson01@gmail

 

Sacramento, California
Curtis Buzanski
curtis@curtisbuzanski.com
In-person group

INTERNATIONAL

Scotland

Glasgow
Dr Gordon Barclay,  MPhil(Dist), MRCPsych
Email dr@gordonbconsulting.com
Mobile 07812584496
The Glasgow group is an in-person group

Dawn Harris – provides BOTH individual and group supervision
CPsychol, AFBPsS
Chartered Psychologist
Registered Forensic and Clinical Psychologist
Email: dawn@harrishoward.com
Mob: 07714 322427
www.harrishoward.com
This is an On-Line group

 

Athens, Greece
CRM® Study groups in Athens, Greece (in person group and in Greek language!)
With Domna Ventouratou.  Contact Domna at
ventouratou@gmail.com

 

Thessaloniki, Greece
(study group in Greek language)
With Victoria Askaridou (victoriaska@hotmail.com)